23 Oct 2018:

1. “Black Sand” (with Will Fawcett) 06:19
2. “His Masters’ Bones” 1 05:00
3. “Tourmaline Blade” (with Will Fawcett) 05:21
4. “Promo Code to Nowhere” 03:56
5. “Blessed Animatronic Divorcée” (with Will Fawcett) 04:11
6. “Mormon Funeral Potatoes” 06:17

Purchase the album:

Watch the home music video presentation:


17 June 2018:


“lyric video” for Breeze Mart:



To hear more Trey Lane music, including Physical Culture, Yert Al’en, the Port Wine Stain, Seduction Bomb, Skylight Honey, Chaoboi, Hotbox Escape Pod, and more

visit Pretty Pissed Label